Our Partners

Supported by

Digital Transformation Partner

Associate Partners


State Partners


Governance Now 8th India PSU IT Forum 2023

Digital Evolution: Adapting to Technology Shifts

Governance Now, a premier publication on public policy and governance from Sri Adhikari Brothers Group, is organizing the 8th India PSU IT Forum on 7th December 2023 in New Delhi. In the past seven editions of the PSU IT Forums Governance Now has been successful in actively engaging IT experts from India’s top PSUs, community, and technology solution providers for addressing the digital transformation needs.

India is presently poised to embrace cutting-edge technologies, encompassing 5G, AI, blockchain, augmented reality, virtual reality, machine learning, deep learning, robots, and natural language processing. These technologies are set to be instrumental in government and industry sectors, facilitating tasks like planning, decision-making, accelerating development, analyzing deployment, resolving issues, and creating products...Read more

Key Speakers at 8th India PSU IT Forum 2023

Chief Guest

Dr Vikram Singh
Former DGP, Uttar Pradesh; Chancellor
Noida International University
Guest of Honour

Ms Charu Pragya
Spokesperson and National TV Panelist

Shri Ramakrishnan Narayanswamy
Executive Director (IS)
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd

Shri B Paparaju
Executive Director- CISO

Shri Anurag Sharma
Executive Director (IT)
Airports Authority of India

Shri Manish Kumar Srivastava
Executive Director(IT)

Shri Amal Krishna
Chief Digital & Technology Officer

Mrs. Mousumi Deka
Chief General Manager(ERP) and HOD
OIL India Limited

Shri Maheshwara Bishoyee
Chief General Manager (IT)

Shri Susheel Kumar
Chief General Manager (BIS) & CISO
GAIL (India) Limited

Shri Arvind Kumar Gupta
General Manager CDT
Bharat Heavy Electricals limited.

Dr Rahul Rastogi
General Manager (IT)
Engineers India Limited

Shri Ambrish Tripathi
Head of IT - CIO
Bharat Electronics Ltd

Chief Information Security Officer
Indian Oil Corporation Limited.

Ms. Haritima Jaipuriar
Group General Manager (IT Pro) & CISO
Railtel Corporation of India Ltd

Shri Vijay Devnath
Group General Manager (Infra & Security) & CISO
Center for Railway Information Systems

Shri A K Patel

Shri Abhishek Agarwal
Head (IT)/ CGM (IT) & CIO
Energy Efficiency Services Ltd.

Shri Vishal Rathore
General Manager (IT) & CIO
India Infrastructure Finance Company Limited

Ms. Ritu Singh
General Manager (IT)

Col Alok Shankar Pandey (Retd)
Additional General Manager (IT) & CISO
Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Limited

Shri Amitabh Bhardwaj
Joint Director -IT and Cyber Security
Indian Army

Shri Animesh Bansriyar
Director-Solutions Architecture

Shri Shantanu Mahajan
Cyber Security Architect

Shri Vikram Yerram
Country Manager Manufacturing & Distribution Industry Vertical
HPE India

Shri Vineet Rana
Lead Solutions Engineer

Shri Nishant Rana
Senior Solution Specialist
Thales Group
And many more...



PSU IT Forum and Awards Ceremony


Shri Sanjay Kumar Das, Managing Director, West Bengal Electronic Industry Development Corporation Ltd

Tech Talk on “Modernise your Business with the latest Technology Shifts” by Shri Vikram Yerram, Country Manager (Manufacturing & Distribution Industry Vertical), HPE India

Panel Discussion - Navigating the Technological Revolution in the Oil and Gas Sector: Prospects, Obstacles, and Consequences

Tech Talk on “How India’s PSUs can transform its Citizen and Employee Experience” by Shri Vineet Rana, Lead Solutions Engineer, Freshworks

Panel Discussion - Ensuring Security in the Public Sector: Navigating the Intricate Landscape of Cybersecurity

Tech Talk on “Cyber Resilience in the Public Sector: A Focus on Data Security and Protection approach” By Shri Nishant Rana, Senior Solution Specialist, Thales Group

Panel Discussion - Unveiling a Technological Renaissance in the Power and Energy Domain: An Epoch of Paradigm Shift

Panel Discussion - Nurturing Confidence in Automation, Artificial Intelligence, and IoT: Propelling the Next Chapter of Digital Evolution

Contact Us

Speaking opportunities

Prem Kumar, +91 8076031935, prem@governancenow.com
Sunil Kumar, +91 9560136992, sunil@governancenow.com

To attend the conferences

Shumaila Saeed , +91 9820811289, shumaila@governancenow.com
Parul Sinha, +91 7065592121, parul@governancenow.com
Rishabh Jain, +91 8791712508, rishabh@governancenow.com

Sponsorship queries

Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653, ragini@governancenow.com
Vaishali Gupta, +91 8851228362, vaishali@governancenow.com