Digital PSU Roundtable 2018

Digital PSU Roundtable

Recently the prime minister of India, Narendra Modi emphasized that CPSEs must utilize new areas of digitisation, e-mobility, analytics and block chain technology to expand their businesses.

To discuss these new areas of technology and its application, Governance Now is organizing the Digital PSU Roundtable with focused group of people to deliberate on how new technology can help in innovation, business expansion and turnover maximization.

You are aware that the path to digitization and adoption of new technology is complex in terms of understanding and adopting the technology but with the interest and support of the important stakeholders it is possible to get the ball rolling for the benefits of business, customer, investors, employees and the economy.

Tech Focus

Artificial Intelligence, IIoT, RPA, Block Chain, Big Data Analytics, AR-VR, Cloud, Cyber security in different functions of the organization

  • Advantage of implementation
  • Use cases, impact and current state
  • Managing digital workforce

PSU focus

  • Manufacturing: Steel, Defense, Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals, Fertilizers, Heavy Engineering, Petroleum (Refinery & Marketing), Medium & Light Engineering, Transportation Equipment, Textiles, Consumer Goods and others
  • Mining: Coal, Crude Oil, Minerals & Metals
  • Services: Railways, Aviation, Construction, Transport, Tourism, Education, Tech Consultancy Services, Financial Services, Telecommunication Services, Trading & Marketing and others
  • Power: Power Generation, and Power Transmission

Cloud Solution Partner


Security Partner


Data Encryption Partner


Cyber Threat Protection Partner

Netscout Arbor

Key Dignitaries




Shri Anil Joshi
Executive Director
Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd
Shri Alok Khanna
Executive Director (IS)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Shri Gopal Dutt
Chief General Manager (GAILTEL - BIS)
GAIL (India) Limited
Shri K S Kalidas
General Manager (IT)
National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd



Ms R Priyamvada
GGM (Tech) and HOD (IT)
Engineers India Limited
Shri Rajiv Chandra
Chief General Manager-IS Strategy
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
Shri P S Sundaram
General Manager (IT)
Power Finance Corporation Limited
Shri P K Mukhopadhyay
General Manager (IT)
Rural Electrification Corporation Limited



Shri Jayesh Kandwal
Director (IT)
Inland Waterways Authority of India
Shri Amod Kumar Agrawal
Executive Director (IT) & CIO
NHPC Limited
Shri Kamlakar Kaul
Executive Director (IT)
Telecommunications Consultants India Limited
Shri S V Satish
Executive Director IT
Airports Authority of India
Shri Syedain Abbasi
Executive Director (Engg/IT/ Silo)
Food Corporation Of India
Shri Shailesh Tripathi
Executive Director (IT)
Housing & Urban Development Corporation Limited
Shri A K Sablania
Group General Manager
Railtel Corporation of India Ltd
Shri S M Vashisht
Chief General Manager (IT)
National Fertilizers Ltd
Shri Pawan Kumar Sharma
Chief General Manager (Digital Services)
EdCIL (India) Limited
Shri Manish Garg
General Manager (IT)
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
Shri Karmveer Khanna
General Manager (IT)
HSCC (India) Limited
Shri Rupesh Kumar Shah
General Manager (IT)
Housing & Urban Development Corporation Limited
Shri M J Shrivastava
General Manager (IT)
Projects & Development India Limited
Dr Santosh Kumar Behera
General Manager (IT)
Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Ltd
Shri J.L. Richard
General Manager(IT) & CISO
Engineering Projects India Ltd
Shri Abhay Mishra
Jt General Manager & CISO
Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd

Contact Us

For Conference

Praggya Guptaa, +91 9873650603,
Sunil Kumar, +91 9560136992,

For Branding and Sponsorship

Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653,
Prem Kumar, +91 9711888860,
Vaishali Gupta, +91 8851228362,