PSU Conference & Awards 2015
05:00 PM – 06:00 PM Guest Welcome and Registration
Inaugural Session
06:00 PM – 06:20 PM Inauguration by lighting of lamp
Keynote Address by Chief Guest: PSUs Role in India’s Economic Development Shri Suresh Prabhu, Union Minister for Railways, Government of India

06:20 PM – 07:00 PM

Panel Discussion

Unlocking the potential of PSUs for India’s economic and social development
  • Shri Anil Swarup, Secretary, Ministry of Coal
  • Smt Aruna Sundararajan, Secretary, Ministry of Steel
  • Shri S K Panda*, Secretary, Ministry of Textiles
  • Shri S N Tripathi, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Small & Medium Enterprises
  • Smt Usha Ananthasubramanian*, Managing Director & CEO, Punjab National Bank
  • Shri Ashish Kumar Chauhan, Managing Director & CEO, Bombay Stock Exchange
  • Moderator: Shri Vikas Aggarwal, Executive director, EY
The PSU Awards 2015

07:00 PM – 07:15 PM

Keynote Address & Award Felicitation Ceremony
  • Chief Guest: Shri Ram Vilas Paswan, Union Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution, Government of India
  • Guest of Honour: Shri Manoj Sinha, Minister of State for Railways, Government of India
  • Guest of Honour: Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs, Government of India

09:00 PM – 09:20 PM

Group photo opportunity with the Chief Guest & Guest of Honour

09:00 PM Onwards

Cocktail & Dinner
*to be confirmed


Supporting Sponsors
Airports Authority of India   BSE

Cochin Shipyard  ECIL

EIL  Indian Oil


MDL  Oil India

Railtel   RITES

Consulting & Evaluation Partner

Live Webcast Partners
Vouch Pro
Past Partners & Sponsors
Copyrights 2015 Governancenow. All rights reserved.