Request for Nomination Form

Nomination open till 25th October 2021

Governance Now 4th Digital Transformation Summit & Awards 2021
(Virtual Summit)

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

Governance Now, the premier publication on public policy and governance from Sri Adhikari Brothers Group, is organizing the fourth edition of “Digital Transformation Summit & Awards” on 18th November 2021. The endeavor has been supported by key ministries over the years.

Digital Transformation is an ambitious program with a focus on Knowledge based transformation and delivering Good Governance to citizens by synchronized and coordinated action with both Central & State Government with a vision to transform the country into a digitally empowered society and Knowledge economy. The Indian government has announced several measures for structural reforms in various sectors such as agriculture, logistics, education and healthcare, etc. which are expected to strengthen the government’s “Make in India” initiative.

The strong digital infrastructure and digital India hold potential for the socio-economic growth of the country. According to the reports, the potential economic value of $1 Trillion in 2025 comes from the new digital ecosystem in diverse sectors including e-governance, healthcare, jobs and skills, agriculture and various other areas. During the pandemic, these digital infrastructures played a crucial role in ensuring business continuity and coping with the challenge posed by the pandemic.

Key Themes:

  • Digital Health
  • Digital Agriculture
  • Smart Cities
  • Smart Villages
  • Urban Governance
  • Digital Education (NEP2020)
  • Digital Security

Key Invitees

  • Ministers & Senior Officials from the Central and State Government ministries and departments
  • Senior Officials from MeitY, Telecom, NITI Aayog, Health
  • Senior Officials from Educational Bodies
  • Collectors & District Magistrates
  • Municipal Commissioners of Cities
  • CEOs - Smart Cities


10.30 am - 11.30 am
Inaugural Session: Digital Transformation in the Public Sector

11.30 am - 12.30 pm
Session 1: Towards Integrated digital health infrastructure

12.45 am - 01.45 pm
Session 2: Data-Driven Smart Cities & Urban Governance

02.00 pm - 02.45 pm
Session 3: Digital infrastructure security and sensitive public data protection in the changing security landscape

02.45 pm onwards
Governance Now 4th Digital Transformation Awards 2021

*Timing and sessions are subject to change

Key Speakers at 4th Digital Transformation Summit

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Tyagi

Managing Director, CSC e-Governance Services India Limited, Government of India

Shri Ajay Chagti

Secretary, Administrative Reforms and Science & Technology, Government of Arunachal Pradesh

Shri Manoj Kumar Mishra

Secretary, Electronics & Information Technology Department, Government of Odisha

Dr B Sundar

Special Secretary, IT, Electronics & Communication Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh


Past Partners


Contact Us