Speakers

25+

Powerful Sessions

4+

Attendees

100+

Supporting Partner

South Gov Tech Symposium and Awards 2024

Embracing the Era of Digital Advancement and Forging New Frontiers

Governance Now, a premier publication on public policy and governance from Sri Adhikari Brothers Group, is organizing the SOUTH GOVTECH SYMPOSIUM 2024 in JUNE 2024 at Hyderabad.

28 June 2024    
Hyderabad, Telangana
Key Participants

Officials From

Public Sector
PSUs
NIC
CDAC
Southern Nodal Agencies
Southern State Departments- IT, Urban, Transport, Healthcare, Education

Target Audience

Government Officials
Public Sector Undertakings (PSUs)
Healthcare Professionals
Urban Planners
Information Technology (IT) Experts
Transport Authorities

Key Discussion Areas

Embracing the Era of emerging technologies and Forging New Frontiers
Powering the Future; The Role of Emerging Technologies in Shapig Energy Systems
Urban Mobility Revolution: Navigating the role of emerging technologies in urban Transportation
Navigating the Digital Transformation for Sustainable Urban Development Cybersecurity in the Age of Digital Dependency: Challenges, Trends, and Best Practices
Key Dignitaries

Speakers

Coming Soon
Contact Us
Speaking opportunities

Prem Kumar, +91 8076031935, prem@governancenow.com

Sunil Kumar, +91 9560136992, sunil@governancenow.com

Sponsorship queries

Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653, ragini@governancenow.com

Vaishali Gupta, +91 8851228362, vaishali@governancenow.com

To attend the conferences

Parul Sinha, +91 7065592121, parul@governancenow.com

Shreya, +91 8394888166, shreya@governancenow.com

All Rights Reserved © Governance Now