Key Participants

Key Participants
Name Designation Organization
RS Sharma Secretary DeitY
Dr. V. K. Sehgal Manager & Head (I.I.S) North Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
Ramesh Kr. Sikka Manager (C & IT) Steel Authority Of India Limited
Greesh Tuli Sr. Manager Steel Authority Of India Limited
R N Kalita Director (CS) Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Limited
Narendra Sharma Senior System Administrator SI Delhi Police
Sanjay Kumar Panda Director(Management Information Systems),DGS&D Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Government of India
S Chandran Technical Director National Informatics Centre
Sudhir Kumar Ex Deputy Director General - (TEC), Department of Telecommunications Ministry of Communication & IT, Government of India
Karunakar Gupta Technical Director National Informatics Centre
Sudhir Saxena Vice president NISG
Amitabh Singh Additional GM Department of Post
Golok Kumar Simli Principal Consultant & Head - Technology Ministry of External Affairs
Dr. R K Mishra Tech. Director Officer-In-Charge [MEA, MOIA & IVFRT (CPO & Missions)] External Affairs Division,NIC
Shri Himadri Shekher Samaddar Scientist-F HOD, Network and Security for MHA, MEA, MOIA
Shri Iqbal Hasan Scientist-F HOD, Tribal Affairs Informatics
Shri Amaranatha Mishra Scientist-F HOD, Agriculture Cooperation
Anuj Mahajan Technical Director NIC
Dr. Ashwini Kumar Sharma Managing Director National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology(NIELIT)
Shri SN Tripathi Joint Secretary Mnistry of Micro Small and Medium Enterprises, Government of India
Sudipta Paul, PMPProgramme Management Consultant, NeGD Department of Electronics and IT
Shri M. Ezhil Arasu Scientist-E HOD, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
Shri Chamanlal Sharma Scientist-E HOD, IVFRT (Immigration)
Pramod Kumar Rajput Technical Director National Informatic Centre
Abhijit Kundu Asst. General Manager , IT Engineers India Limited
Bijoy Kumar Das Technical Director National Informatic Centre
Anil Kumar Singh Principal System Analyst NIC, DGS&D
Ashis Sanyal Consultant e-Governance & ICT4D
Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta Scientist-F HOD, Textile Informatics
M. Ramesh Kumar Chief management Information systems Mission Directorate, JNNURM. Ministry Of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleveation
Vijay Devnath General Manager (Infra & Security),CISO CRIS
Om Prakash yadav Technical Director Ministry of Communication & IT, Government of India
Ajay Chagti Additional Secretary IT Government of Delhi
Shri Gaurav Dwivedi Director, DeitY and CEO, MyGov DeitY
Shri A. K. Balani Scientist G DeitY
Shri V. K. Tyagi Scientist -' D' Ministry of Communication & Information Technology

Technology Partner



Back to Top

  Copyrights 2014 Governancenow. All rights reserved.