Contact Us

For Conference

Praggya Guptaa, +91 9873650603, pragya@governancenow.com
Vishwas Dass, +91 7855047690, vishwas@governancenow.com
Sunil Kumar, +91 9560136992, sunil@governancenow.com

 

For Branding and Sponsorship

Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653, ragini@governancenow.com
Prem Kumar, +91 9711888860, prem@governancenow.com
Vaishali Gupta, +91 8851228362, vaishali@governancenow.com
Surbhi Shukla, +91 9910896659, surbhi@governancenow.com

 

For Registration as a delegate

Srikant Kukreti, +91 9871023330, srikant@governancenow.com

 

Knowledge Partner


Institutional Partners



Supporting Partner


Broadcast Partner