Images
Images
Images
Images
Images

Registration

Salutation:*   Mr.   Ms.   Mrs.   Select Sector:*  

Name:*   Designation:*  

Department:   Organisation:*  

Email-ID:*   Mobile No.:*  

Address:  

I Want to Participate as: Delegate   Sponsor  
 



Contact Us


​Speaking opportunities
Praggya Guptaa, +91 9873650603, praggya@governancenow.com

Lavi Sharma, +91 9810365409,
lavisharma@governancenow.com

​To attend the conferences
Sunil Kumar, +91 9560136992,
sunil@governancenow.com

Shumaila Saeed , +91 9820811289, shumaila@governancenow.com

​Sponsorship queries
Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653, ragini@governancenow.com

Prem Kumar, +91 9711888860, prem@governancenow.com

Vaishali Gupta, +91 8851228362, vaishali@governancenow.com