Nomination Closed


Click here to attend




Contact Us


​For Awards and Speaking opportunities

Praggya Guptaa, +91 9873650603, praggya@governancenow.com

Lavi Sharma, +91 8527799423, lavisharma@governancenow.com

​To Attend the Summit and Awards

Sunil Kumar, +91 9560136992, sunil@governancenow.com

Shumaila Saeed , +91 9820811289, shumaila@governancenow.com

​Sponsorship queries

Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653, ragini@governancenow.com

Prem Kumar, +91 9711888860, prem@governancenow.com

Vaishali Gupta, +91 8851228362, vaishali@governancenow.com