Contact Us

For Conference

Praggya Guptaa, +91 9873650603, pragya@governancenow.com
Vishwas Dass, +91 7855047690, vishwas@governancenow.com
Sunil Kumar, +91 9560136992, sunil@governancenow.com

 

For Branding and Sponsorship

Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653, ragini@governancenow.com
Prem Kumar, +91 9711888860, prem@governancenow.com
Vaishali Gupta, +91 8851228362, vaishali@governancenow.com

 

For Registration as a delegate

Srikant Kukreti, +91 9871023330, srikant@governancenow.com

 

 

 

 

Past Partners



Government of Maharashtr

EY

ICSI

Vodafone

Akamai

BSNL
Thales
HUDCO

EdCil

Reverie
evolute

 

Copyrights 2016 Governancenow. All rights reserved.